Catalog: General
Category: Keyboard
Voicing: Organ
Difficulty: Moderate
Release Date: 2017

In The Depths Of His Love

Arr. by Mary McDonald

Mary McDonald has furnished a true spiritually awakening experience for organists and listeners in this collection of beloved hymn arrangements. Titles include: "A Mighty Fortress Is Our God," "He Hideth My Soul," "The Master Hath Come," "Mine Eyes Have Seen The Glory" and "In The Cross Of Christ I Glory."

Audio PDF Contents