Catalog: General
Category: Anthem
Voicing: SATB
Release Date: 2018

One Day Soon We'll See Jesus

Arr. by Mary McDonald

The optional fiddle and acoustic guitar add just the right amount of flavor to set the easy flowing pace, as the voices join to sing, Hallelujah! Walk on the streets of gold; hallelujah! Heaven's glory behold!'

Audio PDF